Menu

Palm, Inc CFO to Present at 8th Annual Needham & Co, LLC Growth Conference

Leave a comment

A presentation by Andrew J. Brown, Palm, Inc. Chief Financial Officer, scheduled for webcast on Thursday, Jan. 12, 2006. The presentation at the Eighth Annual Needham Growth Conference in New York at The New York Palace Hotel will begin around 11AM PT.

The presentation will be available live here on Th, Jan. 12, 2006 / 19:00GMT (23:00 Dubai).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *